Do I tell him I've never kissed anyone ever?

I'm 22 and never kissed anyone or been in a relationship. I know, what's up with that. The thing is, there's this guy I like, we're meeting soon and I know something's gonna happen. Do I tell him beforehand I've never kissed anyone? He's few years older and has lots of experience.
I'm afraid that he'll think I'm a weirdo if I tell him, and that it will be too obvious I have no experience if I don't.
What do y'all think?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I'd suggest you try indicating that you're new to this and you'd like to take it slowly rather than saying that it's your first kiss. Guys can get a bit worried about being someone's first so I'd avoid the word first and use terms like new, inexperienced and learning.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• So was I when I had my first kiss. He didn’t know though. It just came naturally except the French kissing bits. I can’t French kiss. If you want to tell him then do that. If you don’t want to it’s your choice. Don’t feel compelled to tell him

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 19

• It's not important. No need to. Only if he asks. Like if he senses hesitation or anything and asks if you're ok, then you can explain that, but otherwise it's not important. You'll be fine. It will just come naturally.

2|0
    0|0
  • Never tell a man you never kissed or you are not a virgin. Best some things to keep it locked in your heart. Let them find out by themselves. Enjoy the tour. Lol

1|0
    0|0
  • I would just tell him the truth, more than likely he will be thrilled knowing anything you do will be the first for you, and if he acts too weird about it then you should see flags and maybe move on. Your first's will happen when it is right for you, there is no guide lines for it, just what feels natural and right for you. If he has feelings for you and is honest he will look for ways to make it all special for you both.

1|0
    0|0