Girls, would you judge a guy negatively if you found out he'd used steroids to change his body?

Growing up, I always hated my body. I was asthmatic and had the type of body that would seem soft even though I was really skinny. I got picked on a lot for being skinny and didn't really have the confidence to play sports. I was almost nonexistent to girls.

When I was about 16 I started lifting with a friend to change my body. We met a guy at the Powerhouse Gym where we worked out who helped us learn how to train. He'd been skinny too growing up, and he told us we'd have to use steroids at some point if we wanted to get anywhere near the bodies we wanted. So at 18 I started using with his help.

Today I'm a totally different person, mentally and physically. I went from 6'0" and 145 lbs to 205 and lean. I have achieved almost my dream body and my self-confidence is through the roof. Girls like me all the time now, and that alone has made the change worthwhile. But I NEVER tell girls anything about my use even though some have asked me about it. I'm afraid they'll judge me negatively if they find out.
Updates:
The adverse health effects only arise if the substances are used improperly, like when people use constantly, which isn't possible long-term.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl