Would you date a guy with little or no dating experience in his 30s?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Hey I have no dating experience but I prefer chatting first seeing you handle questions... can you handle questions, if you handle another chat and fb handle I prefer that versus date meet because I have no car that is just worst. Its probably depressing for guys who want to date and drink I can't drink be honest like cut cucumber, or smoke, I can't leave home due to I start to leave I fear dread coyote might show up try to attack the herd so yeah that my life.

I had to send one packing once before... we have dogs you know just its not enough, if I had car would I go meet the dates, I have strange curfew and half the dates I know don't stay up late. So here that other question how night owl are you.

In your original idea would I date you yes, but would find gal without car a deal-breaker? I don't even have good mobile its discontinued.

0|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 55

• Probably not at this point in my life, no. That is an indicator of something not being right.

0|0
    0|0
  • Id prefer that tbh... but it depends I guess on why he is single for that long. If it's his values or because he was focused on other things, then I would really respect him for it. If I find out that it was because he was trying so hard to get girls but it never worked out for him and he's bitter about it... I would be weary

1|0
    0|0
  • Sure, if we got along, that is. I don’t think it’s necessary to scrutize guys’ dating histories prior to deciding if I’ll date them because who knows what their reason is for not having much experience. Maybe he prioritized his education, work, or took care of a loved one instead of dating, all of which are things I’d find commendable.

Side note, I’m also a nurse. Enjoy nurses week! ✌🏻

0|0
    0|0
  • My lover is 31 & has only ever been with his ex wife before meeting me.