All opinions needed?

I'm 14 years old in high school. I have never had my first kiss or been on a date. I've only dated 3 people! When am I gonna experience all this? I feel like it's unusual since I'm a freshman in high school...

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• It's not unusual, it's common for someone like you to not experience different things at your age. Be patient, everything will come to you. You're still young and you still have a good life to live.

1|2
    1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• You're only 14 and you carr about that already? Holy moly. Teenage dating is awful 90% of the time, wait till you're 18.
    Most 14 year olds haven't dated at all...

1|1
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• Billions of people out there, don't be like them. Normal? The more people I talk to yes. I know adults that won't do anything until they are married so imagine that. It comes with time and like anything else the first time is the best time so I'd save it for someone you really like. I had my first kiss before hs but all threw hs I didn't date so no kisses so same boat more or less?

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm 19 now, and I didn't have my first girlfriend. Every girl throw me to the friendzone, sometimes even to the nothingzone but trust me, you have the rest of your life to experiment love. Meet new people, not just boys, make friends and you'll know someone special one day. I hope I helped you. Good luck 😉👍

1|0
    0|0