Guys, why do you like girls who are superficial?

So I'm kinda new to Instagram and I find many accounts even ridiculous. I'm sure you all know that kind of girl who only posts pictures of herself trying to look hot - not even smiling, just showing off and having an "I love haters" kind of attitude. Sure they are beautiful, but to me, the whole scene just takes all beauty away from them. Do you get me?

Well it's come to my attention that many guys love to follow that kind of girl... To me that is just thirsty as hell. At the end of the day, would you not prefer a girl who maybe doesn't look like a model but sure cares about her friends/ has a degree/ isn't so egotistic? Please enlighten me!!

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I do agree with you mostly.

I care about personality more than looks. Because i do believe life is made by our mind not by our body. Who we are and the impacts we make in the world is an impression of our personality. Our character is what defines us in essential stages of life.

For example; Nikola Tesla achieved what he achieved not because he was cutely handsome; but because he had the personality and the mindset to get there. No one cares if Martin Luther King JR was tall or short; but everyone remember his character and the legacy he has left behind. This is our world. Mind; personality and character. Not body and body parts.