Am I being played with?

I've been talking with this girl on the phone every night for the past 3 months we finally met 4 days ago and she slept over 3 nights ago the day after she stayed we were on the phone again all night and day she was meant to come stay again but she dodged the question, when she was here it was great laughing play fighting and just relaxing! But now i dont hear from her i asked if she wanted to date but she said that shed have to think about it and then i seen her for 30 mins last night and when we were together she was teling me how she wants to move further away again! How do i tell if there's something there or wheter i just give up?

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• She just confused go with the flow enjoy the moment and whatever happnes happnes

0|0
    0|0
    • Im enjoying my time with her its just that though! Its a struggle to get the time with her, i know she's doing nothing today and yet i haven't gotten a reply back for 5 hours and snapchat says she opened it

• Show All
    • Look at it this way your young you got so much life left with so many other potential partners do you wanna waste time on this or just talk to her if she ignores you again there is your answer

• But the problem i have is this is the first girl I've gotten close to dating in the last 3-4 years

• If I asked a girl out on a date and her response was ''I'll think about it'' then I'd be gone. Your problem is you have a scarcity mindset, and you are waiting on her, instead of being busy.

Your first mistake was talking on the phone every night for 3 months without meeting sooner too. You are wasting your time, but the attachment you've developed (from the 3 months of phone calls), your waiting for her to respond, and her vague response will mean you will continue wasting your time.