Guys, 19 years old girl who never had a boyfriend. What is wrong with me?

I'm 19 years old and i'm turning 20 this year. I've never had a boyfriend. I'm a quiet girl and kind of shy. And also i don't talk that much to the people that i don't really know that well (i do talk much with my bestfriends though).
I don't really have many friends. And sometimes it makes me so sad that i never even have a chance to be with someone. Well, i really want to have a boyfriend because i feel like it would be so fun to have someone to share my stories and anything. It would be so amazing to have a late night conversation and hang out on weekend with someone that you really like.
I think boys just don't like me that way. It makes me sad though. Sometimes i get lost in my thoughts, maybe i'm too ugly, or maybe i'm just so boring. Well, i'm not really good at flirting and i think it's just not my thing. I really wish i could just tell my crush how i really feel about him but it's just impossible. Because i know that he doesn't like me that way.
Do you guys really think that i'm not that interesting to boys? I really want to know why.

0|0

Most Helpful Guys