Did she (19F) ask me (18M) out on a date?

HumbleMike
I've been talking to her for around 5 months now after adding her on snap. We've never talked in person before, but we did have a few mutual friends in school and I've seen her around in the hallways occasionally as we went to the same high school. She's about to be a sophomore in college, while I'm about to be a freshman, and although we're going to different schools, they're both relatively tolerably close by (2 hours) and she's staying close to my neighborhood for the summer so I think this has a good chance to work.

We've started flirting a lot over the past two months or so over snap and especially over text after I asked for her number. For example, just recently, past relationships and my virginity came up in a conversation. She basically said that she respects me for not rushing into relationships, and said she "hopes I find the right girl :)". I used this as a reference to hint at her being that girl, and she said she also knows someone really awesome (I hope it's me so bad 😓). She's also asked for my opinion on her bikini pics before (she's fucking stunning by the way) and she's called me cute and handsome a few times. I do sneak in compliments a lot which I know she appreciates haha,

Anyways we made plans to hang out tomorrow, and she insisted on hanging out alone with me. When I asked if there would be other people, she said " uhhhh I was under the impression that it would just be us two". We're planning on getting food and having "an adventure" in the afternoon, which I'm very excited for.

I don't know if I'm reading too much into this, but did she ask me out on a date? I don't know if she's just a flirty person in general so it's confusing.