Do you like Roller Coasters... or are ya Chicken?

I'm not talking about the kiddy roller coasters at carnivals, but really scary ones. What is it you don't like, being upside down, going through the whole thing and then it reverses and takes you back through again backward? Or maybe it is the height? Tell us your fears and your worse experiences on a roller coaster.
The Stratosphere
The Stratosphere

0|1

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 40

• I've rode the Fury 325 and Intimidator. Two of the tallest coasters in the US. If i can ride those I can handle any of them.

0|1
    0|0
  • I hate them and my fiance gives me shit for it and we argue with my logic as to why I hate them all the time. I'm a ghetto street cop and former Marine so I'm exactly what most would frame as a pussy but my logic is that I have control in situations. A roller coaster I have absolutely no control and therefore don't feel comfortable on them. I can do the basics, but not six flags shit.

0|0
    0|0
  • I like them.
    Worst experience. I was under 10. On a roller coaster in Great Yarmouth. What i remember was it going into darkness then falling very steeply. At the time i wasn't such a fan of them, it scared me rotten.

0|0
    0|0
  • Lmfao "stratosphere."

Frankly the only problems I have with some rollercoasters are:

-The ones that knock my head around..

-The lines..

Unless we're talking about the ones in SCP-823.. that's a whole other kettle of fish..
    http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-823

0|0
    0|0
  • I would rather get a dick shoved up my ass.. 🤣😂🤣
    Roller coaster scare the fuck out of me.

0|0
    0|1
    • 4d

That could be arranged. Will a strap on do?

• 3d

Look at you finding misery in my.. Despair!..
      You are totally wife material!..
      🤣😂🤣😙😙
      Besides I was referring to strap on.. Not some real dude..
      Because I hate roller coaster 🤞🤞