What is a good bathing suite style for large bust?

I always find it difficult to find a good bathing suite style that gives good support, do you have any suggestions for a bathing suite style that best suites a large bust.

1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• It really doesn't matter which one you get. The best ones that fit big boobs are ones with built in cups. You can always count on finding the right bathing suit when you ask girls for advice. I'm not good with answering this question.

1|0
    1|0

Most Helpful Girl

• If possible, try to find bathing suits that are made for bust size, so that they have underwire for that support. They may be a little more expensive if it's worth it. Otherwise, chose bathers that are full cupped, nothing with push up padding!! Anything with frills makes the bust look bigger, so stick to basic patterns and colours. You can still absolutely wear bikinis if you want too but just make sure they are specific cup size so you don't stick out or fall out (and they support you and give you lift!). Shopping for bathers with a big bust is hard, I've been there and done that but you will find a perfect swimsuit that fits well. It just takes a while (and possibly a bit more money). Good luck!

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 6

• aren't one pieces better for really big boobs?

1|0
    0|0
  • bikini

1|0
    0|0
  • one piece is good for big boobs

1|0
    0|0
  • Might I ask how big?

0|0
    0|0
  • non at all 😂😂

0|0
    0|0
  • tiny bikini you know the type that covers nothing

0|0
    1|0

What Girls Said 14

• 1) go for something with cups built in to help lift and support your bust.
    2) Buying separates can really help because this allows you to actually pick a size that fits your bust as opposed to just being stuck with a top or bottom that may be too big or too small for you.
    3) Go for strap support. Thicker straps will help hold the girls up