Do you look older or younger?

Some people say I look younger, some say I look older than 18.

I don't know what to believe...:D

What about you?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• People always say I look younger than my sister - she's 15, I'm 17. At homecoming, she asked some girl if she thought I was older or younger than her, and she answered younger. SHE THOUGHT I WAS A FRESHMAN. And my friend asked me if she was older than me, and I was just like, I'm a senior, that wouldn't even be possible! I've also gotten carded at places that didn't card literally anyone else (and they were all about my age). IT SUCKS. That was a bit of a rant, but shiiit, that's something that really grinds my gears. :P

...so uh to answer your question, younger.

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 33

• For a long time I put up with people thinking I was younger. It would p*ss me off being a early-mid teen and getting the kids menu from restaurants every time.

But lately, people think I look older than I actually am. I rarely ever get carded when I buy alcohol anymore. I've been thought to be in my late 20s early 30s when I'm only 26. I've been called sir a lot more. That makes me feel kinda old lol.

1|0
    0|0
  • If you would of asked this question 6 months ago I would of said younger hands down. Now I look older (my friends kid with me a lot and say I must be like that movie with Robin Williams because I look like I aged 10 years this year.)

1|0
    0|0
  • One time when I worked in retail, a lady came through my line on a weekday afternoon in April. As I was ringing her up, she asked me "What are you doing out of school"...as though I was supposed to be in high school or something. I replied to her that I was on Spring Break. In reality, I was on Spring Break...from college. I was 25 years old at the time.

So I guess I younger than I am...?

People tell me they think that I'm in my early 20's. I'll be 31 this December.

0|0
    0|0