How do I ask out a woman in a professional atmosphere?

Ok so I’m a petroleum mechanic and I was repairing the gas station owned by one of my companies biggest clients, and i was talking to this cute gas pump attendant while I was there and we seemed to hit it off pretty well but I don’t know if it’s professional to ask for her number, or out for coffee or somthing since she works for one of our biggest clients, so should I ask for her number next time I’m there or just ignore it

0|1

Most Helpful Guys

• Do something smart. Give her a paper with an equation and ask her to solve it when she has some time because [insert random reason]. The answer to that equation should be your number. You could also play with the letter and add a message like "cal^2 me" or "let's hang out" when she finds the solution.
    Don't make the equation too hard, but not too obvious either.
    Some explanations of how to form your number could also be used if it starts with 0... Or make an array where she has to complete the answers.
    Also, pray she solves it correctly... Maybe add a way to verify the result... like adding all the numbers together should give a sum.
    This avoids the situation of you having to ask her out at work and wasting time, since she'll be doing it in her free time.
    Well, just a suggestion, take it or leave it.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd strike conversation about something and see if can get that conversation clicking. try to get her to chase you. Then it's just a matter of saying "Hey, converstaion is great (try to get her ack on that), lets grab coffee sometime (whatever ), what's your number"? Don't ask for her number, tell her to give you her number.

If you aren't feeling it, don't do it, it's work. And this is all done positive with good energy. if you dont' have the skills or competence, develop them first.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls