Do you think I make good desserts?

Do you think I make good desserts?
I made all of these desserts I am a baker gag people. Pick your favorite one chocolate candy cake with a ribbon around it. The other ones around it are all kinds of cheesecakes. Oreo, strawberry, coconut flavor cheesecake and cherry. I also made a strawberry shortcake and a upside down pineapple cake. The last one my favorite the princesses one.

1|5

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• qué ricos que se ven todos!! felicitaciones
    me tientan el que parece que tiene ralladura de chocolate arriba y el de la esquina que tiene frutillas 😍

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• Pineapple upside down is my kind of thing. Strawberry shortcake too.

The candy cake, in all honesty... that much chocolate makes me nauseous.

Cheesecakes are always a great dessert when prepared right.

The princess one, I wouldn't know.

That's just based on appearance, of ccourse I wouldn't know if they were good if I didn't try them.

1|0
    0|0
    • Well the candy one is Yellow cake with vanilla frosting colored in blue. Then the rest is just chocolate going around the cake and on top. To much chocolate is overwhelming as hell.. LMAO!

• My sister is 14. her friend made a cake for her with maltesers, sprinkles, kit kats, cadbury blocks, and those little egg shaped ones with assorted flavors inside...

all stuffed in chocolate cake.

Ugh... couldn't look at chocolate for a week.

But yeah, the stuff you made look really good. I just can't bring myself to like the appearance of the candy cake. xD

• Haha THANK YOU it's okay we all have different taste and honestly between me and you I really don't like that cake it's to sweet. Not because I don't love chocolate I love it it's more for like a kids party. Lol

• Really... so thats you