Who prefers a woman that can cook and take care of a man opposed to a hot woman that’s ditsy as hell and don’t know a stove from a toaster oven?

Just curious apparently woman in my age 20 has lost the talent to cook something other that frozen dinners and boxed microwave food which is sad I’ve been cooking for 10 years which was when I was ten lol and I can cook from down home southern meals to a healthy fancy Italian meal homemade everything if I possibly can but traveling from hotel to hotel with my husband got to work with what I got so who hear can say they can actually cook not just quick microwave meals and box foods this would been better if I was home but I got a microwave and a skillet to work with in a hotel and I hate using a microwave so I’m buying a eye and a boiler so I don’t have to use a dang microwave lol just need my crock pots And I’ll be good to go 😂 but apparently woman can’t even make what I just made and it taste good smh or iron and sew can anyone iron and hand sew or use a sewing machine in there teens or early 20’sWho prefers a woman that can cook and take care of a man opposed to a hot woman that’s ditsy as hell and don’t know a stove from a toaster oven?

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Yeah these are things that I'd find attractive, as well as just the willingness to do those things for the guy. My girlfriend is like that, but most girls aren't. They have this strange idea that doing anything for their boyfriends is bad, e. g. washing his clothes, cooking him some food etc - all while they have a long list of their own expectations of him. And they have the attitude of "he can do it himself, I'm not his slave" - in fact we know girls who've said exactly that and think it's weird that my girlfriend does these things for me. I think feminism has taught a lot of women to think this way, so yeah, if you're not one of them it does make you seem more like a keeper.

0|0
    0|0