Ever thought about going vegan?

Why, why not? Did you try it, what happened? Share your excperiences

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I've been vegan on/off. I've been eating a vegetarian for many years now and at home when I make my own food it's almost always vegan. I basically only eat non-vegan (vegetarian) when I eat out or when someone else is cooking.

2|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 26

• Vaguely thought about it, but I enjoy meat too much and I don't care enough about the difference in nutrition and overall health. I also don't entirely believe everything I've been told about the health and nutrition stuff because everyone who has told me has been biased. I've heard people talk about losing weight by going vegan, but my own brother lost 50 pounds in 4 months by eating nothing but chicken wings and beef taco salad. I also enjoy cooking a lot. I'm very good at cooking meat so going vegan would end that.
    As for the animal rights side of this, I don't like tortured, stressed, imprisoned livestock. It's terrible for everyone. The big corporations make up these terrible farms and force farmers to do these terrible things and still pay their farmers peanuts.