Can your boyfriend cook?

0|0

Most Helpful Guys

• Yes I can cook. I can also tend bar. You have the mean green monster. Melon flavored moonshine, triple sec, cointreau, sprite and orange juice. The chicken is a beer can chicken that was smoked and came out so moist and juicy the wing fell off.

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm a fine dining chef, and I always love to cook for my dates!
    I wanted to be a rock star ( I've done vocals for a couple bands I was in), but soon discovered I was better with a spatula than I was with a microphone, so I became the next best thing to a rock star, a chef.
    Ladies, let me cook for you, and you'll agree that I made the right choice!
    by the way, i can still sing fairly well, so you could get the best if both worlds!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽคโ›พ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ”ช

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• I do the cooking mostly as It's something I'm good at but he is pretty good at prepping the stuff for the meal and finely dicing veggies and stuff :)

1|0
    0|0
  • My fiance CAN, but it isn't honestly that good. He knows this, by the way. He can make a few yummy things, but his skills are limited. His family was rich and they literally had multiple nannies.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh cool, I love cooking and hate when men try to feed me because it never satisfies me. Unless he is a trained a certified chef he can just leave my kitchen alone.

• I'm the same, I prefer being in control of the food in our relationship lol.

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 23

• i'm not gay, so i don't have a boyfriend. but, as someone's boyfriend i guess i can cook pretty well. from time to time i also sign up for 2 hour hobby cooking classes just for fun and to some meet new people who also like cooking.

0|0
    0|0
  • I hope that guy likes kidney stones because that's the way he'll be going if he uses that much salt in everything.

Also, can't tell if that is worse or the fact that he is wearing a dangling necklace over what looks like a gas stove.

0|0