Would you be able to tell if I gave you a normal piece of cake and claimed it was vegan, when it wasn't vegan?

Fyi none of the people who will be eating it are vegan, nor are they allergic to any milk or egg products or avoid animal products for their "health".

Just a nomal plain sponge cake.
  • i would
    Vote A
  • i wouldn't
    Vote B
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
01

Recommended Questions

Loading...

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 1

  • Most of the time it would not be possible, unless there's some dead giveaways (meat in the cake) or the person is allergic to a substance found therein that is not found in vegan variants.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

Be the first girl to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!

Recommended myTakes

Loading...