Can they still see my posts and just not message me or is all my activity hidden from them?
If I block someone on here?
What Guys Said 6
If you block them, then:
- they won't be able to answer your questions that you post without being anonymous
- if you ask a question as anonymous, they will be able to answer, but you won't be able to comment on their answer
- if you post an answer as anonymous, then they cannot up/downvote you, and they cannot comment on it
- they cannot send messages
- they can still see your posts I think through the live feed1
Only if they block you and opt to hide people they blocked. And they can do whatever if you go anon.1
There are a couple of people I blocked but I can still see their comments. I don't know if they can see my post.0
they can see it and answer on your anon Q's. they can't message u or post under your Q's and oppinions aswell as vote0
They can see your posts, but they cannot respond to your comments and they probably won't be able to message you.0
Just don't block them and then unblock them it makes things weird.0
What Girls Said 1
You got it right in the update...
They can't share on your questions, they can't comment or vote on your opinions, they can't send you private messages and if you activate the setting "Hide activity of users I blocked", you won't see their new activity in your LIVE FEED, but will still be seen by them and when found in questions.
This information can always be found in our FAQ as well.3
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.