No I don't want to, just curious about it lol
Can you delete your account on here?
What Guys Said 4
If you delete your accounts all your questions and opinions just become anonymous. They stay there forever though1
In account settings there's this huge link that says cancel account.2
You can inactivate your account. The questions and answer still stay.1
i1127.photobucket.com/.../...f.com-add-text_15.gif You can make your account inactive, but your history within the site will still show.1
What Girls Said 5
Yes. I think you send a message by "Contacting" the Administrators. But they can not reinstate it if you do this.
And they said that it was rare for them to even stop deleting accounts if you don't catch them in time.1
You can deactivate it and after that you can't use the account again, but all your activity will still remain on the site.1
Yes you can.1
Yes, you can. The questions amd opinion will still be remain on the site.
I'm gonna quit after couple of months :D0
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.