Most Helpful Guy
If you deactivate it, then you're doomed0
If you deactivate it, then you're doomed
nope... sorryu can't :-/
It's just like gag suicide. Not a chance to resurrect except creating new account
Nah, its like you flashed it , can't never get it back
yes it's possible. i've done it before.
What the girls said.
No, once an account is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. If someone cancels their account and then decides to come back, they would have to create a new account.
No, they have to create a new account.
they have to create a new one
you create a new one.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.