I don't want to lose my xper points just incase i come back but I want to deactivated it.
Can I deactivate my account without losing my xper points?
What Guys Said 7
No you can't, if you deactivate your account you will loose your points.1
Just leave it and come back when you want why are you deactivating it, I recreated my account a few times and I shouldn;t have done that, now I have to make friends again from scratch.1
No once you delete your account you lose x-per0
Why deactivate it? Not like it's costing you money.1
What's the difference? You won't be using your account anyway.0
Not sure. Maybe?0
What Girls Said 1
If you deactivate your account, your points go with it, and you can't recall your account.1
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.