Most Helpful Guy
Just do it manually
. Seen 12:37AM4
No, they don't.
No. They don't. All that is known is that they sent the message.
Hahaha nope :)
It used to but not anymore. Thanks God they've changed the setting.
Not as far as I know.
Nope and that sucks.
No it's not like iMessages or whatsapp
I don't think so.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.