Most Helpful Guy
I think that when you click their username, as well as "block user" their must be a way to "untick the box" :D
I've never blocked a user but it would be logical the operation is possible in both directions...0
Well, just to their profile and you will see the" X" but it will be highlighted in red means that person is blocked, just click on that sign again and you will unblock that person.
You try to find their profile and unblock them from there I think
Just click "X" again...
The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion, but you can still contribute by sharing an opinion!