So... Thats basically what happens to me and I honestly dont like it at all. Does that happen to u guys as well it what? I mean, after nearly a few months they get deleted.
I dont need any more answers on this, so thanks! :))
Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
Yes, they do. After three months, messages will be deleted.1