If i dont use my account for long time will gag remove it atomatically.
Most Helpful Girl
No, accounts are never removed simply for inactivity. If you don't log in for a long time, nothing happens to your profile. Accounts may only be removed if the user is consistently violating our posting guidelines. Otherwise, it will only be deactivated if the user decides to cancel their own account.1
Most Helpful Guy
As far as I know it just stays inactive, you can just log back in.0