Who here is a misogynist?

Who here is a misogynist?
I genuinely would love to know what percentage of guys on here, or guys who pretend to be girls, or guys with multiple accounts on here hate women... Sine I see quite a few of them actually honestly saying they hate them... A percentage would be wonderful.
P. S. If you want to be anonymous, just vote on the poll here.

Thank you for voting!

• I am!
    21%(4)19%(15)Vote19%(11)
  • Not me!
    79%(15)81%(62)Vote81%(47)
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Just 18 people so far... Huh...

I'm simply asking about women, not feminism. Please, vote specifically on women independant of any movements, religions, skin color, etc.
For those who don't know:
Misogyny: dislike of, contempt for, or ingrained prejudice against women.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I studied that I have done misanthropic tendencies, but I'm neither a misogynist nor am I a misandrist.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• GAG is filled with people more bitter than the strongest coffee out there

1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 19