Are you trying to redeem xper for prizes?

I've been sharing opinions on anything I can think of a response to so I can get the $20 gift card and buy my boyfriend something for Christmas. I only need 508 more! Are you trying to earn points for anything, and if so how many do you have left to go?

0|2

Most Helpful Guy

• No. I'm not in the GAG business for points and prizes. I give opinions out of the kindness of my heart because I like helping people.

4|2
    0|0
    • That's great :) that's what I usually do, but now I need the gift card for Christmas

Most Helpful Girl

• I will soon be using mine for charity. I love helping people on the girls ask guys community and would love to help more using the points

1|1
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 15

• I've redeemed my points 3 times already and I'm thinking of doing it again this week for $20 gift card. I graduated in History and there's a very interesting book on Amazon about the Vikings that I wanna read.

1|1
    0|1
  • No, the rewards suck if your not American and live in a country where amazon is barely functional. I highly dislike the xper prizes as this site has a ludicrous amount of ads to compensate for it and still be profitable while i only see people commenting nonsense as a result to gain there xper points. Genuinely helpful people will like the site not for the prizes but because they love the social interaction, helping and giving there opinion. So i am in it for the experience not the money.

1|0
    0|0
    • I make sure my opinions pertain to the post and help the asker, but I'm also just commenting more than usual to get the gift card. I normally dont care for the prizes, but this time I'd a special occasion