I noticed there doesn't seem to be a way of keeping track of who you have blocked on the updated site. Am I right or am I missing something here?
Most Helpful Girl
No, there is no Blocked Users list to view.
You'll get a pop-up message telling you if you try to share on their question, or comment on their opinion, vote on the opinion, send a message, etc. When you block someone now, you are blocked back.0