If u delete this account do ur? get deleted? And people can't see them
Most Helpful Girl
Cancelling your account does not delete any of your posts, and doesn't delete your username either (username still won't be available for anyone else).
Cancelling simply makes your account inactive, you can't create any MORE posts... and you cannot restore the account once you've cancelled it.2
- Show AllShow Less