Does she have any interest in me?

I'm a freshman in college. This girl I'm interested in is also a freshman. We are both aviation students.

April of last year I posted in the Facebook group for the class of 2016 if there were any aviation students out there. She commented "yeah buddy!" on that, and then I added her as a friend.

I was at a dining hall once and I saw her, she was looking at me for a few seconds. She had a boyfriend for a month from January to February but he dumped her.

For the spring semester I moved to a different residence hall, where she and most other freshmen are. There was one time when I was going inside the building and she was behind me along with other people. I unlocked the door and held it open for her and everyone else. She said "thank you" real nicely.

There have been two times when I was walking out of the building and she was walking into the building and I held the door open for her, and she said "thank you" nicely again.

One day I was waiting at a bus stop and then she walked up, but I isn't notice that it was her until the bus arrived and then she turned around. I wasn't expecting to see her there but she was looking at me, and I quickly got on the bus because I was nervous. On the bus it felt like she was looking at me, although I don't really know.

Yesterday (Friday) I was sitting in a dining hall with a friend when I noticed her a few tables away, on her laptop. I never saw her looking at me but she shared a picture that I posted to a meme page on Facebook (the meme page was of the college that we attend). She shared it because she thought it was true and funny. I knew that because I got a notification.