Okay so yesterday I had to delete every app on my phone. So I uninstalled kik. And I know when you uninstall, you don't get your old messages back. But I'm expecting some very important messages from certain people and I thought, since messages that get sent without a connection get stuck on S, it would have to get to D when I log back in. So after being stuck on S, when I install it and log in again, would it be delivered to me even though I had logged out before? And I'd see the messages? by the way i'll be logging in on a new device.
Most Helpful Guy