Everybody hate their job, then what's the point of working?

Everybody hate their job, then what's the point of working?

Updates:
Nobody is starving and yet everyone working like crazy and everybody hate their own job.
Welfare money student loan and student support money from government and all u do is drinking

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• there is no point of working. we should have a revolution and overthrow our government. take down the "federal" reserve. destroy and rebuild.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't hate my job. I am quite fortunate to do something I love for a living, and I am well aware not many get that opportunity.

But someone has to work certain jobs. It might not be the greatest, but they are getting the job done society needs. I knew a guy that worked in water treatment and sewage department... he hated it, but it needed to be done.

1|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 16

• Its all part of being institutionalized, which is a fact of the first world country and society in general. The only way to remotely push yourself away from such a lifestyle is to live off the grid with solar energy and a well for water. Or you can do like some tribes that still live in the jungles.

But as soon as you step into the 21st century, everything is measured in dollar signs

s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/.../...491f9df4f7.jpg

0|0
    0|0
  • bills don't pay themselves

1|0
    0|0
    • U can reduce the bill

• Show All
    • Welfar!, family money! Relatives! U all are dramatizing

• not interested in handouts. i also have very little family, and they live in another state. and no i'm not going to beg them for money so i can sit around and do nothing.

• I'm going to put this as humorously sarcasticly as I can.