will the other person still recieve it? Like I turned off my wifi and enabled airplane mode, & the message is stuck on s instead of d so if I delete it will the person still see it? & what about when it says "oops, it looks like *'s phone has been off/disconnected for a while. We'll deliver your message when they connect again" if I delete that message before the person starts reusing the app again, will they see it?
Most Helpful Girl
Yeah they will! I tried this and even if you put it on airplane mode, it will just try to send again when you talk again to the person.0