Describe your personality, good and bad?

1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Impatient and possibly easily distracted but determined
    caring with a soft spot for animals but i can also be blunt though often intentionally
    can perform well under some types of stress but not pressure ie a bad driver creating a potentially dangerous situation on the road nabors bonfire spreading
    being lost in a major city id never been to at night trying to find where i parked, sky diving etc
    But when i know i have to get something done i dont work that much harder though i like to think its because i'm already working hard?
    Weirdly I like the sound of my voice but im not good at public speaking nor do i like hearing it recorded.
    id also describe my self as odd but i personally dont think its in a bad way?
    Also some times like to dance but not in public.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Adaptable
    Fiercely loyal people I care about
    Genuinely compassionate
    Independent
    Assertive
    Fun loving person

Stubborn
    Impatient
    I can say harsh things in the heat of the moment at times... I'm working on that though lol

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• I have a horrible personality. I'm rash, hardheaded, stubborn, a dick, and an asshole, and occasionally a douchebag. I'm cynical. I hate the world and most of the people in it, so I'm always very obtuse and demeaning towards people. And I also think people are generally stupid. Okay, a lot of the time. I have my good moments. But overall, I'm a dick. That's just what life did to me. I was entirely the opposite when I was a teenager, very happy-go-lucky and puppyish. I was unaware of other peoples' feelings, but I was very playful and energetic and nice mostly. Mostly.

Yeah. I have a bad personality.

0|0
    0|0
    • "Rash" and "hardheaded" sorta seem like opposites, in a way... (rash = impulsive/flighty/mercurial/change yr mind easily; hardheaded = DON'T change yr mind easily)