Should I make a Facebook group for people who will be spending graduation alone?

So I mentioned Norwegian graduation before, so most of you know it`s a big deal, but also a big problem. People are being excluded and ignored and will be missing out on a lot of parties and fun if they are not in a group or spending lots of money.

I am a pretty introverted person, and I will be one of those people who will most likely be spending graduation by myself. I was thinking about making a Facebook group where people my age who will be alone at graduation can sign up, and we can all just hang out or whatever.

Could this be a good idea? I`m still evaluating. I`m very shy and afraid it won`t be a success... Thanks!

0|0

Most Helpful Guys

• I graduated the equivalent of college (diffrent country diffrent system/names) before last summer and just wrote an e-mail to my school's secretary saying I'll pick up my diploma after summer vacation, I was not just alone for my graduation, I didn't even celebrate it in the first place :p

1|0
    0|0