Is TEXAS the CROWN JEWEL of the UNITED STATES?

The GREAT state of texas. The jewel of my heart. the love of my country.
True or false.

I love u
I love u

0|2

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• No, it's got tons of problems. For one, drug use is absolutely ridiculous around here, I'm a delivery driver, and I can't even tell you how many times I could smell marijuana from outside their door, and many were doing drugs outright in front of me and in the background. One time, there were people doing marijuana in the front of an apartment complex. Now, the legal system, they give sentences that are way too long, and so many cops will frame people for crimes they didn't commit, and no matter how clear it is that the person is innocent, they are always found guilty, every time unless it's a woman, but even then, they always charge them with no evidence to justify doing so. Drug cartels and street gangs have many officers on their payroll. The drivers here are the most aggressive and clueless drivers I've ever seen in my life, and the road design is pathetic, and nothing is getting done about it. Everything is far away from you, so you have to drive 30 miles just to go to the nearest nightclub. Many of the apartment complex gates can't be opened under any circumstances from the outside at night without a key, which is extremely frustrating for people like me. The apartments are laughably designed, the numbers make no sense at all and many have building numbers faced AWAY from the entrance, meaning the only way to know what number the building is would be to walk all the way over there, which wastes time and money. There is very little entertainment here, although it is definitely improving, there's no excuse to not have a single trampoline park without a 13 year old age restriction. The pollution is unbearable, it was so bad that my doctor recommended that I wear a mask when outside due to all the harmful chemicals that pollute the air. The