Do Guys Want Girls More Than Girls Want Guys?

Sexually speaking? More guys will go as far as to pay for sex and pay to see women naked. They will even pay to get into clubs where women get in for free.Do Guys Want Girls More Than Girls Want Guys?
  • Yes Guys Do Want Girls More Than In Contrast
    Vote A
  • No, Guys and Girls Want Each Other Equally
    Vote B
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Guys

• depends upon the age, hormone drive changes and everyones drive is different with different timing. Girls want guys terribly bad just as much, but they go about it different or tolerate it different.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• Guys are historically more visual. But I’m a photographer, and have an excellent memory. But my memory is visual. If I see it, I remember it. Takes me longer to recall if I was just told. My guy likes my photographic memory as he is always loosing things. I know where his stuff always is, just because I saw it somewhere. Not consciously trying to remember everything. Even I myself sometimes say, “ how the fuck did I know that?”

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh man here we go with the visual stuff 🤣 how are they more visual?

• Show All
    • So they get turned on by seeing stuff that attracts them true or false? Girls do the same right?

• I would say so. I believe girls do the same, just not as often

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 23

• Absolutely not, I might even add that after a woman loses her virginity, her period will become a constant reminder that she hasn’t reproduced yet. Women are just better at disguising their sexual desire, out of fear of what they felt once they were rejected by their first partner.

0|0
    1|0
    • Why would she care about not reproducing? Do you not know that a girl getting her period after having sex is a big relief? Yea you didn’t. oh and never heard of a girl being rejected

• Show All