Have you ever had period blood stain on your pants in public and didn’t know?

2|0

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• Yeah. Last time it happened I was a freshman in HS and my best guy friend was the one who pointed it out to me 😶... We couldn't laugh about it until years later lol.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• I don't think so...

1|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I did and it was embarrassing as hell

1|0
    0|0
  • Nope

1|0
    0|0
  • no. i mean i had it but i knew

1|0
    0|0
  • No, not really...

1|0
    0|0
  • Never happened to me

0|0
    1|0
  • Have seen people with stain and they wer embarrassed af when they knew about it, they would sit in sick room till evening (college)

0|0
    0|0
  • OMG yes, I was't embarrassed over it since I was wearing red pants.

1|0
    0|0
    • 4d

Girls only. x

• 3d

@Paris13 Who says I'm not a girl, I could be a girl that just prefers a blue account ;).

What Girls Said 17

• I went one Time to a Hundred degree Wedding that had a broken down no air conditioner and on top of that, My day was Spent in the Ladie's Room with Having My Friend so hard, I was Stained all Over the place. xx

0|0
    0|0
    • 4d

Your question can be set on "Girls Only" and not for Baloney Boz. xx

• Yeah. When I was in high school, my periods were irregular so I didn’t know when they would come. I ended up getting mine one day before my basketball game and didn’t notice until I got into the change room and my team mates told me. I used toilet paper as a pad and that was enough to hold me over until I got home because I wasn’t prepared for it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yep, I’m high school. A guy friend came up and tied his sweatshirt around my waist and I yelled at him for getting so close to me... he told me I had a “weird stain” on my butt. So I went to the bathroom, then to the gym lockers to put on my gym pants. Very Embarrassing but if it weren’t for my friend it could’ve been worse

0|0
    0|0