Is it a good idea to allow teachers to carry Guns in school? If yes then why and why not?

• Good idea
    Vote A
  • Bad idea
    Vote B
  • Other/Results
    Vote C
Select a gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
No Anons please
Thanks everyone for answering! I need to select MHO and I'm confused about it... Can you vote for it?
Conditions :1) You can only vote for two opinions, a guy and a girl
2) You can send me private message if you wish to hide your identity.
3) You can not vote for yourself.
4) You can vote only if you've shared a opinion about topic.
5) Just mention @username to vote
Two opinions with highest votes will receive MHO. thanks for your help :)

0|0

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 14

• Bad haha.

I'm a teacher and I'm telling you that is an AWFUL idea. Teachers can't even keep track of their phones, let alone a damn gun. Do you have any clue how often things are stolen from teachers by students and they never notice?

No. No. No. Please. No. God. Jesus. LORDT!

0|1
    0|0
    • Some school districts are better than others at making sure they don't hire complete idiots to be teachers. If the safety of students is such an impossible concept to grasp, that the teacher can't be trusted with it, then it may be time to re-assess the hiring qualifications.

If they are so incompetent per the definition in the Constitution that their gun safety comprehension is an F- grade, then how many other areas are they deficient in?

Just one more way the entire system is broken.

• Show All
    • There was a kindergartner in my district that actually stabbed another one in the face with a pen and that kid had to get plastic surgery.