Pro-lifers, how does this image make you feel?

Pro-lifers, how does this image make you feel?

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Whether abortions are legal or illegally it is a despicable thing for a man to leave a woman he got pregnant. Both parties are responsible for the pregnancies and they should both play a part in making sure it goes well. Women should be responsible for taking with control if they don't want to get pregnant and men should wear a condom is they don't want a kid. #Straightpeopleproblems

0|2
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE

Most Helpful Girl

• How about being responsible

0|2
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE
    • It's not always a question about responsibility... You could have done everything right and it could still happen

• @EmmaOlivia yes but there are many times women just aren’t responsible

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 26

• i'm pro choice and i agree with maddows position.

0|0
    0|0
  • I am a pro-lifer and i completely agree
    But the problem is that is the left that promotes promiscuous behavior, hookups, and casual sexual lifestyle, that is what contributes to the unwanted pregnancies, just saying.

1|1
    0|0
  • Well that’s stupid. That ignores so many facts. No one makes the woman keep the baby where as the guy as financially liable for the child of the woman decides to keep it when he has no say whatsoever. Also making it illegal for the guy to leave the woman. Who’s to say she wants him to stay?

That’s one of the dumbest statements I’ve heard in a while.

0|0
    0|0
  • Am I to assume you had an abortion? As beautiful as you are (I presume it's your photo) do you justify abortion on demand to clean your slate of responsibility? That comment by Rachel Maddow is asinine and pointless as it averts responsibility for a life. The same can be applied to men who abandon their wives and children. Should we legislate that men should not commit adultery? Get my point?

0|0
    0|0