What do you do for work? What are you studying and/or hoping to do for work in the future?

Updates:
4d
I’m currently studying criminology & criminal justice, previously going to work in law enforcement after I got my degree but decided to enlist in the military instead.

2|0

Most Helpful Girl

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 15

• I do other peoples taxes and accountings in 3 years I'm done learning this job (Germany, called dual education system if you want to Google it)
    Then I can start studying for 3 years, after that, I would still do the same shit but earn way more
    Hands down I'm only doing this cause of good future possibilities and more then average money, the work itself is fine but I definitely don't love it

0|2
    0|0
  • I am study Information management with business in UCL.
    UCL is ranked at 7th position in the world.
    However, it is boring.
    I either message my boyfriend during lectures or I use this app.
    hehehehehehehehhehe
    I just bunked a lesson today because I was too late.

0|0
    0|0
  • Studying film prod and broadcasting journalism. I have multiple jobs. I work at a bakery (obviously baking and decorating cake but I also teach kids how male certain things), I also work in a theater house and teach young ones about self expression and acting. I’m a licensed nail tech so I do that on the side, including makeup for extra money. For the future, I want to flip flop between crew membership for film and theater, helping to build sets and work with cameras. But I guess my long term goal is opening up a school/program of some sort for kids who are dedicated to learning and broadening their skills in the arts.

0|1
    0|0
    • 4d

Wow, you seem like you have a nice and busy life. That’s really good, keeps you preoccupied and sharp

• Show All
    • 4d

@niDaye ummm... why😂

• 2d

I like to date energetic people who is heading somewhere.