After November 3rd what happens in America?

Anonymous
I am not an American but I have a degree in political science and masters in public/international affairs so I believe I am somewhat well versed in politics. Clearly the US is divided amongst people, states, ideologies, candidates, policies and etc. Unfortunately, I think people who are Trump supporters if he loses, Trump supporters will most likely raise hell. If Trump wins, the left will likely raise hell. I don't want this to happen but America to me seems like it is going to self implode from within. I hope people realize politicians don't care about you, they just make false promises and the media on the left and right push their narratives and information and it drives fuel and hate. Because of the times we live in today is very reminiscent of what happened 100 years ago, after Covid ends, expect another Great Depression (economists have warned) and then World War 3.