yes they did. did croatia lose by 1? did croatia not dive at all or benefit from referee calls (like the Yellow card on Kante for barely touching the Croat that led to him leaving the game early in the 2nd half)?
lmao no. 2 goals never should've been awarded. cold truth.
Ah, finally, someone here gets it
Have an opinion?
Um... they played better so they won. What are you talking about.
I voted H, Yes.
Ok, I voted J, Yes.
Oh ok fair enough
yes they did
Someone didn't watch it
i watched the whole thing and a lot of the qualifiers and just look at the players they have
Yes it was 4-2 .
2 goals gifted by the referee
First two obviously
First one was a dive and the second one, according to the official fifa rules, shouldn't have been a penalty. Croatia dominated anyways
That was a penalty and the freekick was soft but that's very normal in football.
Disagree. Anyways. Second question. Should mbappe be hung and quartered next time he dives? Yes or yes?
No. Was the penalty that Russia got also NOT a penalty against Spain?
You just keep getting these questions wrong.That was completely different. Again, according to the official fifa rules
The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion, but you can still contribute by sharing an opinion!
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.