DinaColada
DinaColada
  • Age45
  • Followers22.0K
  • Following34

Summary

Recent Questions

What are your biggest questions about love, dating, or heartbreak?

Hi everyone! I want to know your biggest questions about love, dating, or heartbreak! Do you have an ex you're not quite over? Or any past trauma from a previous relationship? I will be here Monday, May 22nd at 2 pm PST/4 pm CT/5 pm EST and I will answer all your questions LIVE and in person! I... Relationships

Xper Points 2,271
Loading...