How do I reject a girl I've had a few dates with?

So I've had a few dates with a girl recently, she's a nice and good looking girl but i think i've made a mistake and am not feeling anything for something serious right now.

I've never been the one to cut it off or break up so I've never done this before. How should i tell her that and how do i start about this?

2|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Just tell her you want to be friends. Really not hard. She has to except it either way.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Just stop the intimate conversations

1|1
    0|0
Sponsored

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 17

• It seems that with 'A few dates with a girl recently,' here, dear, that Keeping her in the Friendzone is not your Honest John Policy as well... Right now.
    In Other words you just want to Rip off the band aid and Cut all Ties, and if so, Carefully Text her so you don't Come across this "Bad Boy" By Being Hurtful, and Simply tell her you think she is Great, she has a Nice personality and is Fun to be with, but you don't Feel that you are the Right guy for her because you are not looking for Anything from Anyone at this time. Go on with a bit more with "I'm going to be busy this summer and all" and this will Help lighten the Load and the Blow, Joe.
    And Add "I am sorry."
    Good luck, and Pleased to see there are still guys left like Yourself who don't Cower in a Corner when it comes to saying "Good-bye" and just Lie. xx

0|0
    0|0