Boyfriend is mad at me and gonna dump me over a stupid fight that turned into something bigger?

so i got a new job in retail and I'm not good at math. i can do simple things like count out change but my boyfriend thinks that if i hate math and I'm not that good i need help. he tried helping but i froze up got scared and stopped talking and i did that in high school too. he then started talking to my sister and she chewed him out for being to hard on me and it turned into a big deal. he said when he see's me again he's gonna break up with me. how do i get him to deal with my flaws and not get mad every time something happens cause i don't ever see his even though he has some obviously.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• If he can't accept your flaws... then he won't accept you as a girlfriend and someday he'll feel embarrassed that you're his girlfriend and he'll humiliates you in front of his friends and in public = disrespect.

tell him that his threat mean nothing to you... cuz what happened prove that you really have a supportive and loved sister care about me... and negative boyfriend... and you're right... we should break up... cuz unfortunately I'm from mars and you're from earth and the relationship won't work.

that relationship give you less than what you want and breaking up will help to give yourself the respect that you need.

don't worry... I'm also stupid in math and that's mean no one perfect... but keep trying... you've capabilities need some effort and I'm sure you will find them.

Good luck...

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl