Describe your worst breakup briefly? ?

How does it make u feel etc we shud respond?

0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl

• He took all I had. Left me homeless. I was with him a long time and he literally took away away everything I had. It destroyed me emotionally

I struggled to rebuild myself and regain my strength. I have finally gained back more than I lost. It was a very traumatizing experience, but it hasn't affected my trust in other men. I am now happy with someone new after years of being on my own. I needed to fully heal before I could move on.

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you for the MHO

Sponsored

What Girls Said 3

• I was 18, he was 25. I was madly in love with him. He wanted to get married right after I graduated from high school. I knew I wanted to be with him, I just wasn't sure I was ready for marriage yet. He gave me an ultimatum; marry me now, or I am breaking up with you. I didn't feel ready yet, so he broke up with me the next day. I was crushed. Ten days later, he asked my best friend out on a date. Apparently it didn't take long to get over me! Lol I did love him, but the next 5 years of being single and living my life were so good for me. I don't regret my decision, but I still remember the pain of that first heartbreak like it was yesterday.

0|0
    0|0
    • Wow but he loved u tho that's why he wanted to marry u surely right

• Show All
    • Ye I'm sure it's the frustration. But he sounded like a catch tho. Any guy dat has evidence of not sleeping around is a catch. Everything else can be changed

• He definitely was a catch! But getting married while I was still a child was just high a price to pay for me, so I had to let that one go. :/

• I've talked about this quite a few times on here.
    It was when my son's dad went to prison last year.
    I went to see him and he basically said that he'd let us both down, that he couldn't be a good dad with the way he was and that I should move on.