What does it mean when someone's fb user name?
What does it means when someone's fb user name disappear from your list and even when you go to check the messeges they sent it to you,you see the... Show More
Most Helpful Opinion
They either blocked you or cancelled/deactivated their FB account. Since you can't view the messages they've sent you in the past, it sounds more like they deactivated/deleted their FB account
What Guys Said 2
It can be one of three things:
it's most likely the deactivated account option in my opinion. I see my friends list go up and down daily and that's because people deactivate their account. You can disable/enable your account when ever you like. The data is still kept, only when you delete an account is the information removed permanently.
What Girls Said 5
either blocked you or deleted FB x
you are blocked ! :S
If you know they still have a FB that means they blocked you.
BLOCKED OR DELETED.
Deleted or blocked