Girls, what should I do about her? Please help it's driving my crazy?

Me and this girl were extremely intimate together. We went on great dates, had amazing sex, and cuddled each other to sleep every night for a year. She begged me to make things official but I hesitated. So we were never officially a couple. I remember saying:
"If we still feel the same way after summer then maybe I'll be your boyfriend"
Summer came and I neglected her. Both of us had never been so close with another person. She came back to school a different person. She said she still likes me but ran into her ex and still likes him too. We had an entire year of fights and making each other jealous and her crying. Then I would try and make it up by bringing puppies to her house and one time I waited outside her class with her favorite flower.

I graduated school and didn't see her for a year. Then I saw her at a party last weekend and she ran outside with her friend for an hour after they saw me. She comes back in and kisses another guy right in front of me so I ignore her. The she approaches me and asked how I am and says to come meet her friend from back home.

After the party I texted her "I miss you" and she didn't reply.

What should I do about her? I've never been so close to another girl. She said she hates when I drunk text her. Should I contact her during the day and ask her why she's acting like this?

0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Sounds like a TON, like a meteor of unnecessary drama. Quite frankly if you had told you you weren't sure you were feeling it after all that time, I'd probably leave too. So to a see your question, just drop this one. You unfortunately missed the boat when something decent could have happened.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• You lost her. That was your stupidity. Move on and regret for the rest of your lifr

0|0
    0|1