Does he really like me or he just play with me?

well, it is our second formal date, we knew each other in online date site, the first date he was not more talkative, so I used to not expect too much for our second one, he had his own plan to meet his friends in a nightclub, but he was not sure if I would like to go with him, cuz I said that I am not typical party girl. I was thinking of know more friends due to i'm new to the city when he told me he wanted to introduce me to his friend.